2/52

D2.2:52

M2:52

2:52 HandZ

 

A portrait of each of my children, once a week, every week, in 2014.

|Dylan, once again, deep in thought. I wonder what runs through that mind of yours sometimes. Other times, I need not wonder as you tell me every minute detail|

|Mahalia, my little poser. Always asking me to photograph you or video you. You always manage to look like I’ve caught you off guard|
|Harry and Zach, you’ve transition from both arms swaddled to both arms out this week. Harry, you are still happy sleeping on your back or on your side. Zach, you roll onto your tummy as soon as you are put down, you seem to have been waiting to do this since birth as sleep comes much more easily|

I’ve decided not to worry too much about taking separate pictures of Harry and Zach at this stage. They are always together, happier together, as if joined by an invisible silk thread. I think their differences are more obvious when they are together rather than apart at this age, although I expect this to change as they grow.

Linking up with Jodie at Practising Simplicity.

Author: Georgia

30-something wife, and mother of four. Student, coffee drinker, chronic hobbyist, eternal day dreamer.

Leave a Reply

