8/52

Image

Image

Image

Image

A picture of each of my children, once a week, every week in 2014

|Dylan :: This teddy, who is the same age as you, gets kept with you until you are properly awake. Just like your Mama, you are not a morning person. I’m glad your not too old to need the security and comfort of your bear.|

|Harry :: You’re my little water baby. I swear you’d be happy living in the bath, being help afloat by your Papa’s big strong arms.|
|Zachy :: You my little buddy, you are perfection right there. How I can wait to watch you grow and see who you turn out to be, but at the same time, I want these moments to last eternity.|
|Mahalia :: Your bed hair masks the look of determination on your face. While your determination can cause me frustration at times, I love that you have the drive to go for what you want, not giving nor giving up. I hope you don’t eve lose your assertiveness.|

Linking up with Jodie.

Image

Author: Georgia

30-something wife, and mother of four. Student, coffee drinker, chronic hobbyist, eternal day dreamer.

4 thoughts on “8/52”

Leave a Reply

