13/52

Image

Image

Image

Image

A portrait of each of my children, once a week, every week in 2014.

Dylan :: Practising moves to get some airtime on the scooter is starting to pay off.
Harry :: The smiliest baby in K-town.
Mahalia :: You have your own sense of style, and a distinct lack of fear. I hope no one ever clips your wings.
Zach :: Seven months old, and already hamming it up for the camera.

I should change the tag line, I’ve missed a couple of weeks because, well, life. I’m tired of thanking the same old photos, but whenever we go anywhere, I either forget to take my camera, or I don’t use it. I find Saturday roll around, and I’m rushing around to take a couple of photos. I started this project to try and regain some of (amateur-hobbiest) photography. It seems I need to search some more.

Image

I’m back on the bandwagon, linking up with Jodie over at Practising Simplicity.

Author: Georgia

30-something wife, and mother of four. Student, coffee drinker, chronic hobbyist, eternal day dreamer.

5 thoughts on “13/52”

  1. i hardly take my camera when we go out because it is just too heavy. so, i make it a point to take pictures at home. but yes, you look like you got your hands full!

    Like

    1. Thanks for stopping by Claudia. I think you’ve got a point, I should just use my camera wherever I am. And yes, I certainly do have my hands full. Sometimes I forget that it’s okay not to be able to do it all.

      Like

Leave a Reply

